PEA Structure

Dear Educators/Teachers/web viewers

For your convenience i have given the cell numbers of our (PEA Punjab) representatives in each district of the Punjab so you are requested to contact them first and record your issue and problems if in case they can’t explain/satisfy/guide you then you may contact to administrator of this site: . I can’t afford and manage to attend or reply the calls coming from you all over the punjab .I hope you will follow this code of conduct in future. you may have your district representative numbers at .Please all of you are requested to read your responsibilities from

Thanking you a lot.Malik Attique ur Rahman Farooqi

District-wise Structure of Punjab Educators Association Punjab

1                     Attock

President Muhammad Afzaal0321-5705307 afzaal.jpg
Chairman  M.Sohail  0321-5259426
General Secretary  M.Jahangir  0300-5695727

2                     Bahawalnagar

Chairman  Muhammad Salim Shairwani  0300-7587510
General Secretary  Muhammad Salim  0300-6982806

3                     Bahawalpur

President Shahbaz Haider03006854593 shahbaz
Chairman  Maqbool Ahmed  03458714214
General Secretary  Ishfaq Shahid  03076687372

4                     Bhakkar

President  Chaudhary M.Shahid  0336-0061947
Chairman  Rana Imran Ahmed  0332-7641020
General Secretary  Mudassar ul Misbah  0332-7608859

5                     Chakwal

President  Malik Arshad Awan  0333-5732048
Chairman Raja Kamran  0334-5055255
General Secretary  Dr.Muhammad Arshad  0333-5782578

6                     Chiniot

President  M.Qaiser  0300-7719791
Chairman  Zulfiqar Razooka  0333-4002838
General Secretary

7                     Dera Ghazi Khan

President  Aashiq Buzdar  0300-7515216
General Secretary

8                     Faisalabad

President Muhammad Musaab Javed0300-7654273
Chairman  Tauheed Anwar  0333-8976277
General Secretary  Muhammad Abbas  0321-6628809

9                     Gujranwala

President Mahr Muhammad Afzal0302-6483766 mahr afzal
Chairman  Muhammad Nadim Gujar  0333-8213922
General Secretary  Syed Qamar Hussain Shah  0300-7430393

10                  Gujrat

President  Muhammad Aamir Boota0300-6233120 bota
Chairman  Ali Hassan  0300-6251562
General Secretary  Shahid Jamil  0302-6249446

11                  Hafizabad

President  Shabbir Muhammad Gujjar  0333-8071378
Chairman  Mian Muhammad Sulaiman  0342-6852368
General Secretary  Zubair Hussain Hashmi  0300-6520845

12                  Jhang

President Gulzar Ahmed0346-7623744 gulzar
Chairman  Nazir Ahmed  0345-8043450
General Secretary  Nadeem Farooqi  0333-6765168

13                  Jhelum

General Secretary

14                  Kasur

President  M.Yousaf Nadeem  0333-4301277
Chairman  Syed Rashid Bukhari  0300-7578760
General Secretary  Shakeel Ahmed Danyal  0346-6431980

15                  Khanewal

President  Ch.Nisar Ahmed0300-6671740 nisar
Chairman  Syed Israr Gardazi  0346-7988350
General Secretary  Rana Zafar Iqbal  0305-7812688

16                  Khushab

President Mahr Muhammad Shakeel0301-6778670 mahr
Chairman Sahib Khan0300-7787004 sahb
General Secretary Malik Atiqe ur Rahman0300-6071933 me

17                  Lahore

President  Ali Javed  0301-4407971
Chairman  M.Javed  0321-4542134
General Secretary  M.Nadeem  0333-4586599

18                  Layyah

President  Mazhar Iqbal  0307-8768376
General Secretary  Ghulam Mustafa  0300-8762913

19                  Lodhran

President  Haji Abdur Rashid Toor  0301-7510098
Chairman  Muhammad Dilshad  0345-8776719
General Secretary  Muhammad Fiaz  0301-7011629

20                  Mandi Bahauddin

President  Murtaza Bhatti  0321-7756480
Chairman  Farooq Gujjar  0333-8015054
General Secretary  Mirza Saeed Ahmed  0321-5260144

21                  Mianwali

President  Abdul Razzaq Niazi  03067804595
Chairman  Shehzad Sulman  0300-6085592
General Secretary  Safi ullah Khan  0306-7812611

22                  Multan

President  Rao Muhammad Ajmal  0304-9099350
Chairman  Shaukat Saeey  0345-7340801
General Secretary  Aabid Hussain  0321-6396195

23                  Muzaffargarh

President  Tahir Farooqi  0334-7883252
General Secretary  Khalid Aalim  0302-3724694

24                  Narowal

President  Abdul Wahid 0301-6894275
Chairman  Khadam Hussain  0300-7410229
General Secretary  Chaudhary Niaz  0345-6744355

25                  Nankana Sahib

President  Ahmed Bhatti  0333-4384305
General Secretary  Ammanat Ali  0300-4244039

26                  Okara

President  Ghulam Rasool  0333-2569673
Chairman  M.Wasim Aslam  0300-7626087
General Secretary  Muhammad Sarwar

27                  Pakpattan

President  Rao M.Ajmal  0333-6412324
Chairman  M.Ismail Ansari  0300-7305690
General Secretary  Aabid Hussain  0308-6396195

28                  Rahim Yar Khan

President  Javaid Dawel  0306-3236842
Chairman  Hafiz Sajid  0336-6827483
General Secretary

29                  Rajanpur

President  Sadiq Sumro  0333-6436190
Chairman  Shah Khalid  0333-6057423
General Secretary  Malik Kaleem Ullah  0333-8835413

30                  Rawalpindi

President  Malik Amjad Mehmood0300-5118382 amjad
Chairman  Aamir Nasir  0301-5078364
General Secretary Muhammad Akhyan Tahir0313-4840435 akhian

31                  Sahiwal

President Shehzad Faridi0302-6911833
Chairman  Sher Alam  0301-7833506
General Secretary

32                  Sargodha

President  Hafiz Usman Khan0333-8451277 usman
Chairman  Malik Abdul Qudoos  0321-6013709
General Secretary  Tahir Faheem Awan 0300-6048056

33                  Sheikhupura

President  Muhammad Afzal0300-8027136 afzal
Chairman  Shabir Hussain  0305-4109737
General Secretary  Zagham Ali Jawad  0321-6481464

34                  Sialkot

President  Hafiz Attique ur rahman  0333-4406064
Chairman  Shaukat Ali Bajwa  0300-6193820
General Secretary  Mian Muahmmad idrees  0300-7129196

35                  Toba Tek Singh

President  Rana Shabir  0321-7532698
Chairman  Sajjad ul Haq  0301-7230465
General Secretary  Abdur Rauf Taabish  0333-6265333

36                  Vehari

President Nasrullah Khan0333-6286041 nasrullah
Chairman  Umar Daraz Lak  0333-6286477
General Secretary  Abdul Ghaffar Irfan  0333-4084725

3 comments on “PEA Structure

  1. Salam

    Dear admin!
    I am working as Est(G) now and I was appointed as SESE(SC) in 2004 on Bsc.bases and now I have done my Msc.Biology since 2 years and waiting for in service promotion. All other districts of Punjab are going to promote the teacher but in district Attock the process is not start in this year.Now what should I do please help me and guide me.i will be thank full to you.

    I will wait your kind suggestion

  2. dear admin!
    jo educators(bps-09 , faisalabad) 2015 mein recruit kye gae they unko abhi salary nae mili , almost 10 month ho gae hy. kb tk miley gi salary

  3. its injustice to all educatorz by givining schools to the peef

Comments are closed.